Skip to content

My Fellow Trainers

August 10, 2010

Fellow trainers at TWU 18

Well, this is the trainers team for the current ThoughtWorks University! From left to right: Felix, Sudeep, JK, me, Chirdeep, Kai, and Julie. We come from Canada, Australia, US, and India–and more China, German, and Indonesia if we count our origins.
I love the current team. I can feel completely comfortable with each one of them. They are not too much party goers, and definitely not too nerdy either. I have to say I’m the most junior trainer, and the only one who is not “senior” at the company. But it’s okay. I am here because I want to learn and improve myself–of course, besides to help others grow 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

